top of page


IDTANA - Southern Region Executive Board

Regional Director

Bill Maple, SDCRG

Vice Regional Director

Judy McCafferty, SDCRG

Past Regional Director

Mary McGinty, ADCRG-BG


PJ McCafferty, ADCRG-BG

Corresponding Secretary

Jennifer Hale, TCRG

Recording Secretary

Áine Walsh Kelley, TCRG

Sergeant at Arms

Myriam Patino, ADCRG

More information about the IDTANA - Southern Region Executive Board members is available on our TEACHERS information page.

To contact the webmaster, please send and email to

Please note: The webmaster can only answer questions about this website,

not general information about the region.

bottom of page